Our team is your team. We believe we can only be as successful and strong as our customers are.

You make us who we are. And as much as we believe in technology, APIs, coding, streamlining and automating processes, it’s the human touch that makes businesses successful.

Directors

Craig Pellett
Craig Pellett
CEO and Executive Director

+64 9 909 1030
craig@sublimegroup.net

Shane Wills
Shane Wills
GM Customer Experience and Executive Director

+64 9 909 1037
shane@sublimegroup.net

Selwyn Pellett
Selwyn Pellett
Director


Management

Bir Singh
Bir Singh
General Manager - Fiji

+679 310 0054
bir@sublimegroup.net

Krishneel Bhan
Krishneel Bhan
Operations Manager - Fiji

+679 310 0054
krishneelb@sublimegroup.net

Craig Pellett
Craig Pellett
CEO and Executive Director

+64 9 909 1030
craig@sublimegroup.net

Damian Kobylinski
Damian Kobylinski
Chief Innovation Officer

+64 9 909 1036
damian@sublimegroup.net

Jeremy Tee
Jeremy Tee
Service Delivery Manager

+64 09 909 1032
jeremy@sublimegroup.net

Shane Wills
Shane Wills
GM Customer Experience and Executive Director

+64 9 909 1037
shane@sublimegroup.net